Congo Sanchez – Vol. 1

Congo Sanchez – Demnocrazy (Free Download)

The debut record from Washington D.C. based drummer and multi-instrumentalist Congo Sanchez, Vol. 1 is out now and features heavy Afro-beat, lounge and electronica blended into a perfect mix. Perfect for warming up the club, sharing a spliff and cocktail or setting the mood for a romp in the casa. As expected the drumming and rhythms are funky and superb, restrained in the composition makes them even more effective. Looking forward to hearing more from Congo soon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: